Treo - Contact

Managing Director Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 22
E-mail: hanno.froemming@treo.de

Head of Laboratory EMC Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

B.Sc.
Head of EMC Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0)431 719 71 - 49
E-mail: carsten.moeller@treo.de

Project Engineer Yacine Noureddine

Yacine Noureddine

Dipl.-Ing.
Head of Electrical Safety Test Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 27
E-mail: yacine.noureddine@treo.de

Test Engineer Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

Dr.- Ing.
Head of Material Test Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 12
E-mail: dorothea.setsika@treo.de

Project Engineer Lisa Velten

Lisa Velten

M.Sc.
Head of Enviromental Simulation Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 24
E-mail: lisa.velten@treo.de

Kala Augustin

Office Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 10
E-mail: info@treo.de

Test Engineer Arved Bahde

Arved Bahde

M.Sc.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)431 38 58 79 - 22
E-mail: arved.bahde@treo.de

Test Engineer Julia Doering

Julia Doering

M.Sc.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)431 71 94 88 - 6
E-mail: julia.doering@treo.de

Student Trainee Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

Student Trainee

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 16
E-mail: lennart.fahrendorf@treo.de

Mechanical Engineering Philipp Greive

Philipp Greive

Mechanical Engineering

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 16
E-mail: philipp.greive@treo.de

Test Technician Sven Hinrichs

Sven Hinrichs

Test Technician / Quality Representative

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 17
E-mail: sven.hinrichs@treo.de

Test Engineer Manuel Kairies

Manuel Kairies

M.Sc.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 14
E-mail: manuel.kairies@treo.de

Test Technician Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak

Test Technician

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 15
E-mail: hans-peter.nowak@treo.de

Senior EMC Expert Peter Sell

Peter Sell

Dipl.-Ing.
Senior EMC Expert

Phone: +49 (0)431 719 71 - 47
E-mail: peter.sell@treo.de

Test Engineer Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler

B.Sc.
Test Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 13
E-mail: kevin.wandler@treo.de

Treo - Labor für Umweltsimulation GmbH