DE EN

Contacts

Our contacts have many years of experience and special know-how in the respective areas. Together with you, they will develop a solution to your problem and offer you sound advice. Feel free to contact us - we look forward to hearing from you!

Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

Hanno Frömming

 

Hanno Frömming
Dr.-Ing., Dipl.-Wi.-Ing.
Managing Director

 

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 22
E-mail: hanno.froemming@treo.de

Lars Meyer

Lars Meyer

Lars Meyer

 

Lars Meyer
Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Manager



Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 23
E-mail: lars.meyer@treo.de

Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

Carsten Möller

 

Carsten Möller
B. Sc.
Head of EMC Laboratory

 

Phone: +49 (0)152 28 82 08 00
E-mail: carsten.moeller@treo.de

Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

Dorothea Setsika

 

Dorothea Setsika (maternity leave)
Dr.-Ing.
Head of Material Test Laboratory

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 12
E-mail: dorothea.setsika@treo.de

Till Schwermer

Till Schwermer

Till Schwermer

 

Till Schwermer
Dr.-Ing.
Head of Environmental Simulation Laboratory
 

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 14
E-mail: till.schwermer@treo.de

Florence Aeschelmann

Florence Aeschelmann

Florence Aeschelmann

 

Florence Aeschelmann
M. Sc.
Test Engineer

 

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 18
E-mail: florence.aeschelmann@treo.de

Liza Block

Liza Block

Liza Block

 

Liza Block
Trainee




Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 0
E-mail: liza.block@treo.de

Ann-Christin Brühling

Ann-Christin Brühling

Ann-Christin Brühling

 

Ann-Christin Brühling
Office Assistant (Neumünster)




Phone: +49 (0)172 350 22 29
E-mail: ann-christin.bruehling@treo.de

Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

Lennart Fahrendorf

 

Lennart Fahrendorf
B. Eng.
Test Engineer

 

Phone: +49 (0)172 580 97 29
E-mail: lennart.fahrendorf@treo.de

Philipp Greive

Philipp Greive

Philipp Greive

 

Philipp Greive
Mechanical Engineering

 


Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 11
E-mail: philipp.greive@treo.de

Sven Hinrichs

Sven Hinrichs

Sven Hinrichs

 

Sven Hinrichs
Test Technician/Quality Representative

 


Phone:  +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 17
E-mail: sven.hinrichs@treo.de

Bilal Hussain

Bilal Hussain

Bilal Hussain

 

Bilal Hussain
M. Sc.
Test Engineer

 

Phone: +49 (0)162 420 95 82
E-mail: bilal.hussain@treo.de

Dennis König

Dennis König

Dennis König

 

Dennis König
B. Eng.
Test Engineer



Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 21
E-mail: dennis.koenig@treo.de

Malte Kroglowski

Malte Kroglowski

Malte Kroglowski

 

Malte Kroglowski
Test Technician

 


Phone: +49 (0)172 293 77 10
E-mail: malte.kroglowski@treo.de

Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak

Hans-Peter Nowak

 

Hans-Peter Nowak
Test Technician




Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 15
E-mail: hans-peter.nowak@treo.de

Birk Oetzmann

Birk Oetzmann

Birk Oetzmann

 

Birk Oetzmann
B. Sc.
Test Engineer



Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 27
E-mail: birk.oetzmann@treo.de

Swantje Rahming

Swantje Rahming

Swantje Rahming

 

Swantje Rahming
Office Assistant (Hamburg)

 

Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 10
E-mail: swantje.rahming@treo.de

Torben Saßnick

Torben Saßnick

Torben Saßnick

 

Torben Saßnick
Test Technician



Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 19
E-mail: torben.sassnick@treo.de

Florian Schulz

Florian Schulz

Florian Schulz

 

Florian Schulz
B. Sc.
Test Engineer


Phone: +49 (0)162 719 27 18
E-mail: florian.schulz@treo.de

Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler

Kevin Wandler

 

Kevin Wandler
B. Sc.
Test Engineer


Phone: +49 (0)40 709 73 76 - 13
E-mail: kevin.wandler@treo.de